Parts of what make Y-Link a success are the ideas and actions of a group of volunteer leaders who have their pulse on what’s relevant to young professionals in Kenosha County. The team is responsible for leading the overall direction and goals of the organization.

Meet Y-Link’s 2014 leadership team:

NobleAshley Noble, President
Vice President, Commercial Banking
Johnson Bank




Baugher Jonathon Baugher, Vice President
Owner, CPA
JB Tax
LinkedIn / Facebook / FourSquare / Twitter




Koeppendoefer Jennifer Koeppendoerfer, Secretary
Director of Finance
BEI Electronics




Vince Montemurro, Treasurer
Riley Construction


Nick_G Nicholas Galich, Member at Large
Director, Medical Staff Services & Business Development
United Hospital System




caroline_F Carolynn Friesch, Member at Large
Director of Internships
Carthage College




LishamerKim Lishamer, Community Engagement Committee Chair
Sales & Operations Planning Manager
LMI Packaging Solutions, Inc.




Olsen Courtney Olsen, Connect Committee Chair
Quality Control
Merz North America
LinkedIn / Facebook




B_Hughes Bryan Hughes, Professional Development Committee Chair
HPOP Outreach Specialist
Gateway Technical College




R_Troutman Randy Troutman, Past President
Account Manager
Printpack Inc.
LinkedIn / Facebook

Want to get in contact with a committee member? Connect with us via social media or send an email to info@ylinkenosha.com.